Sometimes they’re good…

And sometimes they’re not.  I’m talking about Kale Chips of course.  Kale Chips, for the unaware, are made by spraying some kale with some olive oil or cooking spray and some seasoning and then baking for about 20 minutes.  The other night, Jason went to the grocery store to get some bok choy for our dinner.  He couldn’t find any, so he came home with kale instead.  No problem, I thought, I’ll just make kale chips.  I went through a kale chip phase a few months ago where I couldn’t get enough.  They never exactly tasted like chips to me, but they were good.  Now, not so much.  I don’t know why, but tonight I just wasn’t feeling it.  

This is my first post using wordpress.  It’s going to take me a minute to get to know the lay of the land.  

Comments are closed.