Technical Difficulties

I’m not sure what’s up with my header. I changed it a little bit but it’s supposed to be the same color as before, not this strange blue. It looks normal when I open it in Photoshop or Preview.

Anyway, the reason for my new header is that I decided that talking solely about what I eat everyday is sort of boring. At first, I was inspired by a bunch of popular food bloggers and thought it’d be a cool thing to do. But then I realized that taking a bunch of food pictures is not that fun and I’m way too lazy. So I decided that I should talk about other things too. I am more than just what I eat and how much I weigh. Sure, that stuff takes up a huge chunk of my brain, but there are plenty of other things in there too.

So, a non-food about me type dealio.

35 things about me:
1. What is your occupation? My actual title is Graphic Production Coordinator. Don’t ask me to explain what that means.
2. What color are your socks? I am sans socks at the moment.
3. What are you listening to right now? The music that is myself typing.
4. What was the last thing you ate. Skinny Dipper popsicle
5. Can you drive a stick shift? Damn straight
6. If you were a crayon, what color would you be? Silver
7. Last person you were on the phone with? Jason
8. Do you like the person that sent this to you? I stole it from a random blog. I have no idea.
9. Favorite Drink? Diet Coke although I’ve given up the crack to some extent.
10. What is your favorite sport to watch? I’m not very sporty
11. Have you ever dyed your hair? Yes
12.Pets? I really want a Golden Retriever.
13. Favorite Food? Hmm, sushi, hummus, salsa, avocado, tuna, soft serve ice cream.
14. Last movie you watched? Sex and the City
15. Favorite day of the year? Whatever day’s a holiday.
16. What do you do to vent anger? Cry or call my mother.
17. What was your favorite toy as a child? I liked dolls. I also had these paper people that I drew and played school with. I was a strange child.
18. What is your favorite? Fall or Spring? Probably spring.
19. Hugs or Kisses? I like both.
20. What kind of pie? Pumpkin or lemon merengue. Key lime is good too.
21. Living arrangements? I live by myself.
22. When was the last time you cried? I’m not sure. The happy pills kinda stop that.
23. What is on the floor of your closet? Clothes
24. Who is the friend you’ve had the longest that you are tagging? I’m not tagging anyone. Jason is the only one who reads this, maybe Lauren too. If they want to be tagged, go for it.
25. The friend that you have known the shortest amount of time that you are tagging? No answer
26. Favorite smell? Cookies. And candles that smell like cookies
27. What inspires you? My friends.
28. What are you afraid of? Losing people that I love, losing my job, Right-Wing Conservatives
29. Plain, cheese, or spicy hamburgers? Veggie burgers. No cheese.
30. Favorite cat breed? Im not a cat person.
31. Number of keys on your key ring? Probably like 6-7. There are some mystery ones on there for sure.
32. How many years at your current job? 1.5 years.
33. Favorite day of the week? Saturday.
34. How many provinces have you lived in? I will change this to how many states have you lived in? 3 – Maryland, Vermont and Georgia
35. How many countries have you been to? 5 – Canada, Spain, England, Ireland, France, Italy

Comments are closed.