Tagged myself

I got this from JKRunning

What were you doing 10 years ago?
It was the summer between my sophomore and junior years of college. I was working at a movie theater and preparing to spend the next semester in London.

Five snacks I would enjoy in a perfect, non weight-gaining world:
1. Chips and salsa
2. chips and guacamole
3. tator tots
4. pizza
5. sugary cereals

Five snacks I do enjoy in the real world:
1. yogurt
2. fruit
3. cottage cheese
4. hummus
5. peanut butter

Five things I would do if I were a billionaire:
1. travel
2. make sure my family was financially secure
3. buy a house
4. hire a personal chef/nutritionist/trainer
5. get weekly massages

Five jobs I’ve had:
1. Movie theater employee
2. Camp Counselor
3. Waitress
4. Graphic Designer
5. Retail

Five habits
1. Internet-ing
2. working out
3. napping
4. looking for recipes but not actually making them
5. picking my cuticles. yuck.

Five places I’ve lived:
1. Outside of Washington, DC
2. Atlanta, GA
3. Burlington, VT
4. London, England
5. Ugh, that’s it.

People I’d like to learn more about
Whoever reads this.

Comments are closed.