For lack of anything better

1. Do you like blue cheese dressing?
I hate it with a passion. Seriously, one of my least favorite foods ever.

2. Have you ever smoked cigarettes?
I have smoked a cigarette in my life, but I have never smoked them. Make sense?

3. Do you own a gun?
No

4. What’s your favorite drink at Starbucks or other specialty coffee shops?
I don’t really go to Starbucks much but I like chai latte type drinks. Or Frappuchinos. Or really anything that doesn’t taste much life coffee.

5. What do you think of hot dogs?
I haven’t had a real hot dog in probably 15 years. I like the veggie ones though.

6. Favorite Christmas song?
Silent Night. No idea why.

7. What do you prefer to drink in the morning?
Water.

8. Can you do push ups?
I suck at push ups. It’s kind of embarrassing how wimpy I am.

9. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry?
I like necklaces in general. Though my grandmother thinks that I don’t wear it, I like the necklace that she gave me that used to be a watch face.

10. Favorite hobbies?
Uhh, blogging, eating, finding new music, working out

11. Do you have ADD?
What was the question?

12. What’s one trait that you hate about yourself?
I can be really sensitive and take things way too personally.

13. Middle name?
Jae

14. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment?
This is a loud thunderstorm, it’s an odd time of year for thunderstorms, is this a decent excuse to skip the gym?

15. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink
water, diet coke, wine

16. Current worry right now?
that i’ve strayed from my training plan too much this week

17. Current hate(s)right now?
I’m not a hater!

18. Favorite place to be?
the beach, London, hanging out with Jason

19. How did you bring in the New Year?
I went to two parties

20. Like to travel?
Who doesn’t

21. Name 3 people that will complete this?
We’ll go with no one

22. Do you own slippers?
Secretly. I say that because I think they look like regular shoes and wear them outside the house!

23. What color shirt are you wearing?
haha, tie-dye. It’s this shirt of Jason’s that is somewhat ugly but I love to wear it to sleep.

24. Could you ever make it 39 days on the show Survivor?
I would probably get pissing with the lack of food.

25. What song do you sing in the shower?
I’m not a shower singer. Now, the car on the other hand..

26. Favorite girls names?
I don’t know. If that time ever comes, I’ll think of it then.

27. Favorite boys names?
See above

28. What’s in your pocket right now?
No pockets. I’m in my pjs.

29. Last thing that made you laugh?
I’m sure I laughed at something at work.

30. Worst injury you’ve ever had?
I am very lucky in that I have never been seriously injured more than a sprained ankle.

31. Do you love where you live?
I love Atlanta. My house is nice but the walls are thin and the kitchen is too small.

32. How many t.v’s do you have in your house?
2

33. Who’s your loudest friend?
Terry? Sean?

34. Does someone have a crush on you?
Jason!

35. What’s your favorite candy?
Jelly Bellies.

36. Favorite sports team?
Whatev’

37. What were you doing at 12 AM last night?
Sleeping.

38. What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up today?
“I don’t want to walk Murphy!” (But I did)

39. What’s your favorite holiday?
St. Patrick’s Day maybe.

40. What are your plans for tomorrow?
Hopefully getting the run in that I skipped tonight.

Comments are closed.