Bored

I am bored. That usually translates into I am eating random shit from the fridge. I’m trying to not do that. I went to Petsmart to get Murphy some food. Since Petsmart is conveniently located next door to Whole Foods, I went inside to get some food for myself. $15 later, I came home and ate my brown rice sushi and seaweed salad and to be fancy, sipped my Strawberry Kombucha out of a martini glass (and ate a random piece of bread). Truth be told, I still have an eeny-weeny sangria-induced headache from last night. Ahh, isn’t getting old fun? I’m kind of hoping the Kombucha will cure it. Wishful thinking, I’m sure. Actually, I’ve heard that coconut water is a good hangover cure. I don’t know if I actually like it though.

I didn’t work out today. Murphy and I went for a walk so that counts for something, I suppose. I will get a run in tomorrow, I will make myself. It’s been a really long time since I’ve gone running and I kind of miss it. Plus, I’m running a 10K on July 4th and I should probably get cracking on that training thing.

I updated my blogroll which was seriously out of date. Then I realized that I spend way too much time on the internet. Oh well.

Comments are closed.