New Hair

Of course, it’ll be curly when I wash it, but here is my new haircut and highlights.

photo-1

6 responses to “New Hair

  1. I LOVE that color! I wish I could pull off that cut to. After the wedding I want to chop it off short like that. I had it short before but never really liked the cut. And now that you have heard all the woes on my hair, back to you. You look great! lol

  2. CUTE!!!! Looks great on you!

  3. that looks fabulous! i love it.

  4. I love it!! I have always wanted short hair…the shortest I’ve ever gone is just below my chin. My hair is….well, it can be difficult. Especially in the humidity – little ‘fro like at times. 🙂

  5. Thanks everyone. I’m very curious to see what it’ll look like curly. I actually had my hair really short about 4 years ago. I’ll try to dig up a picture.

  6. What a cute cut! It looks really healthy!