Finally, a decent race picture

ptree2

That’s Jason behind me in the black.

7 responses to “Finally, a decent race picture

  1. Cute! Good one of you both!

  2. That is an awesome picture! And it has both of you 🙂

  3. homecookedem

    Yall look great!! I got my photo sent to me today too from the Peachtree… how did you manage to get it up on your blog so big like that? If it’s too hard to explain, don’t worry about it… 😉

    And is that an ING half marathon shirt you’re wearing? I have the very same one! 🙂

  4. AWESOME! that is a seriously fantastic picture – definitely a “framer” ;D

  5. you look so happy! I love it!

  6. Lucky. My pictures are awful. It doesn’t even look like I’m running in mine (and I didn’t walk but once in the whole race!) And, some photographer had “perfect” timing, or they planned this. While I was running past the speedo guys, I made a face. Its totally caught on film. Awesome.

  7. That is great! you have to order that one! A good race picture is almost as hard as finding a good man, me thinks. 🙂