Back from Mexico

After a long day of traveling (including 2 hours waiting in line for customs in the ATL airport), we’re back from our trip. I have plenty of pictures to post but am too tired for that right now, so I’ll do it tomorrow. We had a great time, though.

We got our first wedding present! And it was from Sarah!

IMG_2097

Thank you so much, Sarah! This was so generous of you! I will be baking a pizza soon. Perhaps there is one in the cookbook?

I’ll be back tomorrow. I am not looking forward to going through a week’s worth of emails. Ugh. But check out that tan, yo.

4 responses to “Back from Mexico

  1. angieinatlanta

    Yay! Welcome back! Can’t wait to read the big Mexico recap!

  2. Hope you had a great trip! Wahoo – look at that tan! Mine is fading fast….

  3. welcome back! hooray for a tan!

  4. What a sweet gift!! šŸ™‚ Nice tan!! Welcome back, excited to hear all about Mexico! šŸ™‚