Chobani Giveaway

The lovely people at Chobani have offered to give an In My Tummy reader a case of yogurt to try. To enter, go to the Chobani website and take a look at the recipe page. Then leave a comment saying which recipe you’d like to make.

You can also link back to my blog for another chance to win. (I know, I’m not being really original with the rules of this contest, but if it aint broke, don’t fix it, right?)

Unfortunately, the contest is only open to residents of the US. I will pick a winner on Saturday morning.

18 responses to “Chobani Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Build Me Up…Butternut, Baby. « The Balance Broad

  2. Wow – I had no idea they had recipes on their site? I would definitely try the Sweet Cho-Tato Salad.

  3. I have a sweet tooth, so I’ve got my eye on the chobani cake!!

  4. Oh I would love to win this! I was going to say that I’d like to make the pumpkin muffins, but then I saw the lemon-blueberry Chobani loaf.

    I’ve seen Stonyfield’s recipes before, but never Chobani. Thanks for the contest!

  5. I am more of a savory food person, so I think either the guacamole or the frittata. Yum!

  6. Wonderful Chobani Cake… yums!

    🙂

  7. I would love to try making the holy guacamole!!1 🙂

  8. guacamole sounds so good! I would love to try that on my salad.

  9. Oh my, the lemon-blueberry loaf for sure!!

  10. I would love to make the holey guacamole!

  11. YAY!! A chobani giveaway!! I’d love to bake the lemon-blueberry loaf because it looks so moist and tasty!! 🙂

  12. wonderful chobani cake. ! i wanna make that!

  13. Pingback: Thai Take-Out & Chewy Chocolate Graham Bars « Laura Dishes

  14. Pingback: I love yogurt « In my tummy

  15. oh my gosh the spinach artichoke dip looks unreal. i have never tried chobani, only dannon light n fit!

  16. Lemon blueberry chobani loaf ALL THE WAY!! Except I would definitely want to add poppy seeds because i’m on a lemon poppy seed cake streak!! It’s crazy. :0) Thank you for the giveaway!!!