Don’t bid on this!

Jason and I have five dollars riding on this. I say that no one will bid on this specimen of ugliness that he somehow owns. What do you think?
Click here

18 responses to “Don’t bid on this!

  1. lol! I can’t believe anyone would even dare try to sell this on ebay…ack, talk about the typical American tourist stereotype!

  2. Hahaha. I think my dad would. If he knew how to bid on ebay.

  3. lol, it looks like one person has already bid on it! (it wasn’t me, i swear!) i guess it might be good for a tacky theme party or something!

  4. oh snap! looks like you lost your bet, give Jason $5

  5. Haha, oh no! one person bid on it! You just never know when people are going to have to go to a ridiculous Hawaiin shirt party! I mean there are ugly sweater parties all the time, you never know what is next!

  6. LOL! I dated a guy in college that loved wearing Hawaiian shirts.

  7. LOL– unfortunately, I know several people who would probably bid on that!

  8. LOL! That is hilarious….looks like it has a bidder. Actually, I think my dad owns something similar??

  9. I won’t, don’t worry!

  10. Someone wants it…you have 1 bidder! haha! Love it!

  11. No offense Jason, but EW. 🙂

    I used to wear shirts like that to hawaiian theme college drinking parties…hahha.

  12. Yeah. No way.

  13. HA!! This is hilarious. I know several people in Tuscaloosa who would wear that.

    I love your blog!

  14. That is awesome. I won’t bid on it. But I kind of want it. 🙂

  15. LOL!! 🙂 That looks like something that would be in my dad’s closet!! 🙂

  16. Ha! That would be perfect for a themed “luau” party. Let’s just hope someone has one coming up 🙂

  17. I love this post. My husband used to have an equally ridiculous Hawaiian shirt that I used to ban him from wearing. let’s just say it was not so mysteriously donated to the Salvation Army…