Murphy’s a TV Star

Murphy is famous! Check it out.

16 responses to “Murphy’s a TV Star

  1. angieinatlanta

    Murphy is SO cute! Adorable fur baby!

  2. OMG!! That’s so cool!! Murphy was destined for stardom with that handsome face!! 🙂

  3. Oh.My.God. I swear our dogs were separated at birth. Grady is the exact same way with plush toys! Crazy goldens!!!

  4. That is your Murphy? How adorable! I’m in for trouble…..I know goldens like to chew…but uh oh.

  5. How cute! He is so excited for that toy. 😀

  6. ah! So cool! I always think Frank could be a toy tester…he rips toys right apart too

  7. awwwwwwwwwwwww Murph man! 🙂

  8. Congrats, Murphy! What a star. 🙂

  9. Murphy is such a rock star. Congratulations!!!

  10. Congrats to Murphy! He is a fur baby star 🙂 My dogs would have done the same thing.

  11. Too cute!! 🙂

  12. oh i LOVE jason’s accent!!!

    and, murphy is a li’l rascal 🙂 but so cute!

  13. @Sarah, What accent!?

  14. Aw, Murphy, you are adorable! I was really hoping that the toy would be tough enough to stand up to Murphy. I need to find a plush toy that Brennan can’t destroy.