Take that, arms!

Take that, arms!

Standing Concentration Curl – 12.5 lbs (each arm), 8 reps, 3 sets
Hammer Curl – 12.5 lbs (each arm), 8 reps, 3 sets
Machine Bench Press – 40lbs, 8 reps, 3 sets
Lat Pulldown – 50 lbs, 8 reps, 3 sets
Seated Row – 50 lbs, 8 reps, 3 sets
Chair Dips – 12 reps, 3 sets
Chin Ups – 8 reps, 3 sets (using a chair – P90X style)
Tricep Push Down – 30 lbs, 8 reps, 3 sets
Biceps Curl – 12.5 lbs (each arm), 8 reps, 3 sets

Did I mention that I am wearing a strapless dress in 16 days?!

I’m so excited for this weekend. Right now, my matron of honor, Eva, is on a plane from Baltimore to Atlanta to join me and my Atlanta friends for my bachelorette party. We’re just doing something pretty chill – going to dinner and then probably to a bar. I don’t know exactly what they have in store for me. I wouldn’t mind wearing a penis headband but I’m not going to be sad if I don’t! That’s Saturday. Tomorrow, we’re bbqing at my friend Erin’s house.

This is a short post as I need to tidy up the house before going to the airport to get Eva! We’ve been friends since 4th grade, by the way.

7 responses to “Take that, arms!

  1. Have a great weekend!

  2. Great job on the arms workout! Have fun this weekend!! πŸ™‚

  3. You are going to look fabulous! No worries! πŸ™‚

  4. Ohh have so much fun! That arm workout looks killer- nicely done!

  5. Ohhhh, I bet they have a van full of balloons, male strippers, and circus clowns waiting for you! “Chill” bachelorette party? Doesn’t exist!

  6. ahh I love bachelorette parties!! I’m actually going to a wedding tomorrow which will hopefully be just as fun, I hope you have a great time and go crazy!!

  7. I can’t believe it’s so close! Enjoy your weekend πŸ™‚