Bachelorette Debauchery

I had my bachelorette party last night. The original plan was to go to 5 Seasons Brewery. We found out yesterday afternoon that they had rented out the entire restaurant for a private party so we scrapped that idea and went to Six Feet Under instead. I was kind of bummed because the 5 Seasons menu looked really good, but figured there was nothing we could do about it.

There was originally supposed to be seven of us, but it ended up being only five. I wasn’t really sure what to get at the restaurant since there are no vegetarian options. I ended up with a salad, sauteed spinach and white beans. It was actually pretty good but I didn’t eat very much. I didn’t finish the salad or the beans.

Of course, I had to drink out of a penis straw.

IMG_3339.JPG

After dinner, we made our way over to Ormsby’s. Since I had some wine with dinner, I felt comfortable enough to don my bachelorette attire.

IMG_3345.JPG

My friends all wore tiaras.

IMG_3354.JPG

Someone bought a round of shots which was probably the beginning of the end. After that, the night gets a tad bit hazy. (Eva was the DD, by the way.)

IMG_3347.JPG

I’m not feeling my best this morning, but I guess that’s to be expected after your bachelorette party, right? I had to take Eva to the airport at 8 am, but went back to sleep after I dropped her off. I think I might head over to the gym and see if I can sweat some of this hangover out.

9 responses to “Bachelorette Debauchery

  1. I’d say the way you’re feeling this morning is a sign of bachelorette party SUCCESS!! šŸ™‚

  2. Aw glad you girls had fun! Love the sash. šŸ™‚ Sorry 5 seasons didn’t work out – what are the odds?!

  3. Yay, looks like alot of fun.

  4. YAY! A bachelorette party is definitely a fun pastime! šŸ™‚ hehe!

  5. Haha love your getup!

  6. I slept on the floor of my bathroom and felt like death the day after my bachelorette party, so if you’re up and moving around, you’re great!

  7. Congrats on your bachelorette party šŸ™‚

    It looks like you had a blast!!

  8. Love the penis headband! Glad you had great Bachelorette party. šŸ™‚