Wedding Photos

Our wedding photographer was AWESOME!! I love our photos. If you are in the DC area, I highly recommend her. Actually, if you are anywhere, I think she travels. Check out her website:

Kristi Odom Photography

Here are some of my favorites!

Picture 3.png

Picture 5.png

Picture 6.png

Picture 7.png

Picture 8.png

Picture 9.png

Happy Saturday!

13 responses to “Wedding Photos

  1. Oh my gosh I love these!!!! You are grogeous!!! The one in your sunglasses is super cute!

  2. These pictures are just awesome! The one of you leaning against his chest and smiling is breathtaking — he needs to have that framed!

  3. So beautiful!!!! Having great wedding photos is SO important!!

  4. Beautiful photos, Lee!! Love the one with you putting your head on Jason’s chest!! šŸ™‚ So sweet!! šŸ™‚

  5. absolutely gorgeous!! yay!!

  6. Wonderful pics!

  7. Those are great pictures. I love the ones with the sunglasses because I think pictures that show the fun side of the couple are great.

  8. Beautiful pictures! I especially like the black and white and also the chair ones. Awesome!

  9. Those pics are AWESOME! You two look so happy. Mitch has flat-out refused to do the chair-dance, but he agreed to step on the glass, so I guess I’ll take what I can get!

  10. Gorgeous!!! I love the third one down especially, you look SO happy. šŸ™‚

  11. great pictures!! Looks like you guys had a fabulous, enjoyable day – you look beautiful and HAPPY!!

  12. Oh my gosh, you are absolutely beautiful, Lee!! I LOVE all of the pictures. I especially like the last B&W one, that is such a great angle and I love your dress so much!

  13. Gorgeous Photos Lee! I love your dress and I second the comments on the fact that you both look SO happy. Congratulations!!!