Valentine’s Day in Photos

IMG_5660.JPG

IMG_5652.JPG

IMG_5663.JPG

IMG_5666.JPG

IMG_5667.JPG

IMG_5676.JPG

Off to spend time with my Valentine.

15 responses to “Valentine’s Day in Photos

  1. Awww! So sweet! Happy valentine’s day!!

  2. So cute! He brought you kombucha? Good man!!!!

  3. Kombucha, roses, heart-shaped ravioli, AND dessert?! Looks like a pretty good Valentine’s Day to me! Enjoy the rest of your night! Hope you are feeling better!

  4. Looks delicious! Have a great night 🙂

  5. So cute! I like the gifts of kombucha, funny.

  6. I’m dying to learn more about how this heart shaped ravioli came to be!

  7. Well how cute are you two! Love it! And yes – the heart shaped ravioli is too much cuteness!

  8. Aww, love it that he got you kombucha! Happy Valentine’s Day!

  9. Great pictures!! Looks like you had a very love-filled day 🙂

  10. Now THAT is a perfect Valentine’s Day!! 😀

  11. Happy Valentine’s Day, Lee (a day late!). It looks like you had a great one. 🙂 🙂

  12. Love your roses & kombucha 🙂

  13. He bought you Kombucha…awesome! I remember one year for my birthday my husband bought me an entire case of Kombucha and I was literally squealing I was so excited!!